Posted by: debstake | March 3, 2012

What the Devil is Going on??


In two days time I came across recently written medical articles concerning shortages. The first is a shortage of volunteers for vaccine trials. THIS is a suggestion to remedy that situation. Dr. Mercola did an entire write up on this issue and ways to avoid it. What it boils down to is: the pharmaceutical industry can’t get people to volunteer for their new vaccines. The reason? I am sure the autism community and the awareness of the dangers of vaccines that many of us in the autism community have been screaming about for a very long time,  might have added to their troubles, which I think is GREAT!! And I even have a solution for them. Use yourselves, your spouses and YOUR children, grandchildren to experiment on. You claim how safe your vaccines are, then using your loved ones isn’t a problem is it? I have absolutely no sympathy for their plight. The industries arrogence is what has led to this situation.

And then there is  THIS concerning the issue of the lack of organs for donations in the UK. Now, don’t get me wrong I believe in organ donation. I am an organ donor myself. However, and this is a big HOWEVER, I believe this decision should be made well in advance of the need. And I don’t believe that making this kind of decision in times of crisis is appropriate. I also don’t believe that harvesting teams should have any contact with the family UNLESS the person is already a donor before end of life crisis comes visiting. I have a cousin who is an anesthesiologist. THIS is the topic we were discussing. He says that the United States is far closer to Nazi-Germany than what most people realize. Being married to an expert on the second world war and having read and viewed Naomi Wolf’s book “The End of America”, I have come to realize that the America of today is mimicking the Nazi-Germany of old.

Another article that is very disturbing is called: “Ethicists Argue Killing Newborn Babies Should Be Allowed“. They use as justification for murder what China has forced upon its citizen, the one child limit. Which in turn has caused an unbalancing of the male-female ration that they now are paying for dearly as is noted in the article.

Back in November of 2008 I wrote a very similar piece on this subject. You may view it HERE. My concern then was great, today I am deathly afraid about what may happen to my son in a few short years. And for those of you who think, this could never happen here in America remember this; it was American industrialist who aided Hitler in his death machines!! Henry Ford was one, Preston Bush (grandpa Bush to our most recent Bush president) and countless others with the means to do it. Do a google search using the following term “american industrialist who aided Hitler in his death camps”

What the hell has happened to compassion? To murder being wrong? To REAL ethics? Why does man insist on playing God when only God has the intelligence and ability to do the job??


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 149 other followers

