Posted by: debstake | July 16, 2009

Autism Excluded from H.R. 3200 Healthcare Bill!


This is one of the latest topics over on Age of Autism. Everyone is up in arms about this event. Well, I for one see the big picture where as most people; apparently (some within the autism community) can’t do that yet. It’s amazing to me too concerning all we have learned about the dangers of vaccines. I expect this short sightedness from our governmental officials; after all short sightedness is part of the job description isn’t it?

Now some may think because I live in a state (Pennsylvania)  that has insurance parity where by forcing private insurance to foot $36,000.00 annually of the bill for services,  that is the reason I am opposed to this national coverage. Not the case, so before anyone goes about chewing my head off please read what I wrote as a comment to the above referenced entry on AoA. After reading it please think about what I wrote and the turn our government is taking.

“You know we talk about people being sheep where vaccines are concerned. In my opinion those who want the federal government making our medical decisions for us are also sheep. What makes anyone think that just because autism would be covered that our kids would be better off? The insurance coverage that would be available (like in Pennsylvania) would only cover “approved” therapies such as ABA, OT, ST and PT. Supplements would not be covered, nor would any other therapy that doesn’t fall under western medicine techniques (i.e. psychotropic drugs, stimulants and the like). I for one after watching the video attached above am VERY grateful to not have to worry about my meddling federal government telling me what my son is going to receive. Another thing to think about when this socialized medicine kicks in (and it surely will) is the extensive database the government is going to be keeping on our health. If the swine flu vaccine truly is a tool of eugenics then who do you all think is going to be first on their “hit” list? Our kids (meaning children with disabilities) and our parents. In other words non-contributing members of society. What the Nazi’s used to call the “UNFIT”. Also check HERE for another explanation of what was going on in Nazi Germany.  Do you all really want this universal healthcare?? I know I don’t. As far as I am concerned the feds have done us a great service by pretending we don’t exist. We may actually survive this!”

When reading the article on the eugenics issue please read with an open mind and remember my warnings in October of  last year about Codex Alimentarius, As to what Pennsylvania families with autism receive please visit HERE. As an FYI just because this info came from the Autism Speaks website don’t think for 2 minutes that AS was benefical in making this bill become law. As a matter of fact at the 11th hour they tried to step in and derail the entire bill and almost did. I am no fan what so ever of AS and I don’t see that changing any time soon.


Responses

  1. […] Autism Excluded from H.R. 3200 Healthcare Bill! « Living With …Do you all really want this universal healthcare?? I know I don’t. As far as I am concerned the feds have done us a great service by pretending we don’t exist. We may actually survive this!” When reading the article on the eugenics … […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

