Posted by: debstake | May 23, 2013

Bigger & Far WORSE Than Watergate…


Not since Watergate Scandal

Obama's Arrest

I have a friend who refers to himself as a “responsible liberal”, I know right? I thought it was an oxymoron myself when I first read that. But in this person’s case I would tend to agree. I ran into him last week at my certified nurse assistant graduation, after all these scandals with our president and his administration began to surface. My friend and I are dear friends and I am a dyed in the wool conservative. Not a republican since they don’t understand conservatism or the constitution. I have changed my political party affiliations to Libertarianism. Go HERE for a definition of the philosophy.

At any rate my friend made comment to which he said I must be in my glory over these scandals. And I told him that all though a small piece of me is gleeful; on the whole all I am is saddened by these turn of events. What Obama did, allowed to happen or caused on his watch is making America look worse than ever. Not just to the world stage but to Americans. This is the first time in my (soon to be) 52 years of life where the pride, honor and respect for this great country is on a fast and steady decline. The american heart still beats but I fear that too will end soon.

As president, Obama has done everything in his vast power to bastardize my way of life. Go to THIS previous post I wrote as proof of what he has done. It’s also becoming rather obvious that his idea of governance has more to do with mob related tactics than diplomatic ones. He supports financially, militarily and in his heart, the muslim brotherhood. He is doing everything he can to destroy this nation.

But the truth is surfacing, as it always does and his impeachment is coming. As it should. HERE is a piece detailing Obama’s impeachable offenses. Benghazi alone should get him a  charge of treason as his actions prove he is a traitor to our country. And the penalty during times of war, if convicted is the death penalty for being a traitor. But I’ll be happy to get rid of him and his ENTIRE administration any way possible. However, we have to be patient and wait until after the November general elections to shift the power of the senate back into the hands of the republicans. As no bill calling for impeachment will go anywhere as long as dingy Harry Reid still controls.


Responses

  1. This patronizing attitude is proof positive that, as deep as the social and economic gains have been among African Americans, many liberals prefer to maintain their own time-honored patronizing position vis-à-vis “the other,” the needy. This is, frankly, in sharp contrast to President Bush, who seems not to be impeded by race difference (and gender difference) in his appointments and among his friends. Maybe it is just a generational thing, and, if it is that, it is also a good thing. But he may be the first president who apparently does not see individual people in racial categories or sex categories. White or black, woman or man, just as long as you’re a conservative. That is also an expression of liberation from bias.

  2. The attitude of patronizing the needy that you mentioned is in sharp contrast of any true conservative. And I do NOT consider Bush a true conservative by any means. He is the man responsible for implementing the patriot act and homeland security. Both of which were and to this day are, designed to remove american’s constitutional freedoms. The circumstances surrounding the “birth” of these acts to strip us of our freedoms, were IMHO needed at the time, possibly. However, there is no end in sight and the MURDERER of Benghazi has used these acts to destroy even more of our freedoms. IMHO the only true difference between Obama and Bush, ironically IS the color of their skin.

  3. Ultimately, the Pentagon did conduct a criminal investigation, and asked Tillman’s comrades whether he was disliked by his men and whether they had any reason to believe he was deliberately killed. The Pentagon eventually ruled that Tillman’s death at the hands of his comrades was a friendly-fire accident.


Leave a comment

Categories