Posted by: debstake | August 20, 2008

Drugs.com lists autism as side effect of DTap Vaccine


This post came my way originally via Ginger Taylor’s blog Adventures in Autism. I was very intrigued by this omission of the side effect that I decided to do a little more digging on the site and about the site. The “who is” feature can tell a person in most cases who actually owns the site that you are looking at. Here is the “who is” info on Drugs.com. Now for the website itself it can be found here. For the information that contains autism as a side effect go here. Scroll down about half way and under CNS as the category and Tripedia as the sub-category you will the word autism. No other vaccines listed on the site indicate autism as a reaction.

I have many issues with vaccines. However, I have even bigger issues with those responsible for this generation of damaged children because of the vaccines. I am not talking exclusively about autism here. There are many developmental and physical disorders that are being linked to vaccines. Alzheimers is being linked to the flu vaccine, ADHD, Bi-Polar, Depression, juvenile diabetes, cancers and a host of other issues are being tied to vaccines. The insanity of the vaccination program doesn’t need to be “greened” it needs to eliminated completely. To me greening a vaccine means getting rid of the vaccine. Looking at the list of ingredients in vaccines and how they are made makes it necessary to stop vaccinations completely.

God gave us an automatic immune system that will heal itself from anything. We have moved our faith from God to medicine and now we and our children are paying the price for it. Enough I say, it’s time to get back to what is important and the only thing that allopathic medicine is good for is setting broken bones. God gave us all the medicine we need by providing us with herbs and homeopathic remedies (also derived from herbs) to heal illness and disease.

In addition it’s time for those responsible to answer for their crimes against humanity. What is happening today to the masses is nothing short of what the Nazi did. May their souls rot in the bowls of hell for all eternity for what they have done and are continuing to do.


Responses

  1. Yea… Show me how your immune system and does at curing aids… And praying to god never healed anyone.. This is the dumbest post I’ve seen in awhile.

  2. Well, that’s your opinion and you are entitled to it. As I am entitled to mine. Our life experiences shape our opinions. What I saw happen to my son was enough for me. I am not saying western medicine (PHARMA owned) doesn’t have its place. Trauma comes to mind. However, I believe the best day to day care comes from a immune system that hasn’t been compromised by man made (there for dangerous) drugs with their multitude of side effects, and that includes vaccines.

  3. Hi there everybody, here every person is sharing these kinds of experience,
    thus it’s nice to read this weblog, and I used to pay a visit this website daily.

  4. I aim to please. Glad you found the information informative and valuable.

  5. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed!
    Extremely useful info specially the last part
    🙂 I care for such information much. I was seeking
    this particular information for a long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

  6. An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a colleague who was doing a little homework on this.

    And he in fact ordered me lunch due to the fact that I discovered it for him…

    lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanx for spending time to talk about this issue here on your website.

  7. Hope you enjoy the lunch and glad to be of service. In all seriousness though, the only way to get the TRUTH on these and many other medical issues is to do your own independent research into the pros vs cons of these issues.

  8. Ross,

    So it was removed from the drugs.com website. I am not surprised by that in the least. Would the FDA website make you happier?? I hope so cause here it is on page 10 midway down the page:

    Click to access Tripedia_package_insert.pdf

    Being right sucks in this regard but the truth is the truth! So before you come down on my research do some of your own eh?

  9. what crap. You say autism as a side effect of tripedia, and the link show nothing.

  10. Les,
    Older paternal age may have a connection to a small sub-set but it doesn’t explain the epidemic rise in all these issues. My son was born 3 weeks before I turned 36. I don’t consider 36 “older” anything. My husband was 38 when our son was conceived and born.

    The age factor of the parents really doesn’t explain these problems faced by society today. However, vaccines explain a great deal of the problem.

    DEB

  11. Older paternal age is a robust cause of non-familial autism and non-familial schizophrenia, Alzheimer’s, diabetes, MS, De novo Huntington’s chorea etc. etc. These statistics should be known to the public.


Leave a comment

Categories